Drawing

12.5.2019

The only thing that was impressive enough for me to remember most of its details was this drawing. I vaguely remember that I was in a room with 3-4 other people, possibly my family members. This was the drawing I made as a present to someone living there: there’s a man surrounded by halo sitting on top of a snowy mountain, the rocks and sediment of the mountain somehow formed a pattern that made it look like being broken, or like observers were watching through a kaleidoscope.

drawing1

I was showing and explaining the drawing to one of the members, though she’s not the one I was about to give to. I did not know who that person was, they were not in the room. But I could sense that they were coming soon.

Hope and anticipation lingered in the air as I talked.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Merilwen Horseback

A wanderer in Middle-Earth

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started